Dedicated, focused and experienced

Our dynamic leadership team has a proven strategy to empower over 27,000 employees in over 50 countries around the world.


Meet our Executive Leadership Team

Rafael Santana︱Wabtec Corporation
Rafael Santana

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dave DeNinno︱Wabtec Corporation
Dave DeNinno

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Mike Fetsko︱Wabtec Corporation
Mike Fetsko

President, Freight and Industrial Components

Eric Gebhardt︱Wabtec Corporation
Eric Gebhardt

Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Alicia Hammersmith︱Wabtec Corporation
Alicia Hammersmith

President, Global Freight Services

Nalin Jain︱Wabtec Corporation
Nalin Jain

President, Digital Intelligence

Lilian Leroux︱Wabtec Corporation
Lilian Leroux

Chief Strategy and Sustainability Officer

Rogerio Mendonca︱Wabtec Corporation
Rogerio Mendonca

President, Freight Equipment

John Olin︱Wabtec Corporation
John Olin

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Greg Sbrocco︱Wabtec Corporation
Greg Sbrocco

Executive Vice President, Global Operations

Pascal Schweitzer︱Wabtec Corporation
Pascal Schweitzer

President, Transit

Gina Trombley︱Wabtec Corporation
Gina Trombley

Executive Vice President of Sales and Marketing, and Chief Commercial Officer – Americas